Over the last 22 months I have learned how important it is to have the right TEAM!  This ensures that your voice is heard, civility is maintained, and the entire Community is engaged in the decision-making process.

My endorsed team below is a mixture of candidates from all political parties, some incumbents and some new, who will have your best interest at heart.  They want to pull together for the best interests of our Town!

Your vote is important and the best way to show the Town you care is to vote only for the candidates who have demonstrated a willingness of working together.  I am asking that you do not vote for candidates who exhibit partisan, divisive and disrespectful behavior.  Those types of candidates distract us from moving the Town forward and making us the best Town in the USA.  My endorsed candidates who want to pull together are:

Town Council
Thomas Esposito
Katy Francis
Michael Gold
Chris Cosgrove
Douglas Skelly
Michael Nahom
Lisa Hida (Write-In & Fill Bubble)
Walter Bayer

Town Clerk
Noreen Prichard

Tax Collector
Nancy McGavic

Board of Finance
Larry Tripp
Steve Confortini

Board of Education
Pete Helmus
Cynthia Nabozny
Olga Rella
Bill Dahl (Write-In & Fill Bubble)

Board of Assessment Appeals
Al Brant

Planning Commission
Paul Murphy
Lois Chludzinski

Zoning Commission
Greg Mullen
Ron Evans

Zoning Board of Appeals
Mark Telesca
Sal Rynkiewicz
Patricia Hembrook
Frank Greco (2 Year Term)


  • Polls are open 6 AM - 8 PM.
  • If you need a ride to the polls, please call Mike at (203) 417-9475.
  • If you have any issues voting call the Registrar at (860) 355-6027.